And now for something completely different

5 Oct

I do not talk about mucus, peeing on a stick, or two week wait symptoms in this post. Something must be in the air.

This has been making its way around the internetz this past week so maybe it’s old news, but it made me smile when I was having a hard day this weekend. I have watched it many times over and I don’t think I’ll get sick of it. These guys always do great music videos, but this one is pretty special. Husband was listening to an NPR interview on the making of it, and the amazing thing is those dogs are mostly rescue mutts. It was also shot in one take. I know some of you have hounds, so enjoy!

2 Responses to “And now for something completely different”

  1. lady pumpkin October 9, 2010 at 8:28 pm #

    Oh. My goodness. Sooo cuuuute! And one of my pups, who appeared to be sleeping on the bed while I was watching, has just let out a few little barks, but is still lying down…everybody was impressed, I’d say.

  2. egghunt October 13, 2010 at 4:49 pm #

    Oh WOW! that was amazing!! So cute, thanks for sharing. Definitely made me smile!

Leave a Reply

